Latest Products http://www.hariominternationals.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:17:41 +0530 en-us http://www.hariominternationals.com Mica Flakes http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-flakes.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-flakes.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are representing the leading Manufacturer of all types of Mica and Mica products. , like Mica Flakes, Mica Powder, Fabricated Mica, Mica Splitting, Mica paper., Heating Elements etc. We can supply you any quantity with assured quality . We await to receive your Firm inquiry with details to enable us to quote you our best offer immediately. Regards Debasish Guha Kolkata, India. 09831116460 Mica Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 we are the of manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Powder. we are the top exporter of Mica Powder in India. We are also exporting all types of Mica product regularly from India. Kindly send us your valued inquiry to enable us to quote you our best offer immediatley. Basmati Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Basmati Rice. We are deeply ingrained in Kolkata(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates. Fabricated Mica http://www.hariominternationals.com/fabricated-mica.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/fabricated-mica.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Kolkata(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Non Basmati Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Non Basmati Rice, provided by us, have the strong aroma and rich taste. We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Indian Spices http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Products http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-products.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-products.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/green-chilli-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/green-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.hariominternationals.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.hariominternationals.com/garam-masala.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/garam-masala.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Masala http://www.hariominternationals.com/chat-masala.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/chat-masala.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sabji Masala http://www.hariominternationals.com/sabji-masala.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/sabji-masala.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala http://www.hariominternationals.com/biryani-masala.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/biryani-masala.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/ir-64-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Govind Bhog Basmati Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/govind-bhog-basmati-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/govind-bhog-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/broken-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/broken-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Swarms Long Grain Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/swarms-long-grain-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/swarms-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Scrap http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-scrap.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-scrap.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Sheet http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-sheet.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-sheet.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Block http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-block.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-block.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seed http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-seed.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-seed.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/cumin-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli http://www.hariominternationals.com/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/dry-red-chilli.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.hariominternationals.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Bricks http://www.hariominternationals.com/refractory-bricks.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/refractory-bricks.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530