Latest Products http://www.hariominternationals.com Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:19:46 +0530 en-us http://www.hariominternationals.com Mica Flakes http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-flakes.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-flakes.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are representing the leading Manufacturer of all types of Mica and Mica products. , like Mica Flakes, Mica Powder, Fabricated Mica, Mica Splitting, Mica paper., Heating Elements etc. We can supply you any quantity with assured quality . We await to receive your Firm inquiry with details to enable us to quote you our best offer immediately. Regards Debasish Guha Kolkata, India. 09831116460 Mica Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 we are the of manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Powder. we are the top exporter of Mica Powder in India. We are also exporting all types of Mica product regularly from India. Kindly send us your valued inquiry to enable us to quote you our best offer immediatley. Basmati Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Basmati Rice. We are deeply ingrained in Kolkata(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates. Fabricated Mica http://www.hariominternationals.com/fabricated-mica.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/fabricated-mica.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Kolkata(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Indian Spices http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Products http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-products.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-products.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Swarms Long Grain Rice http://www.hariominternationals.com/swarms-long-grain-rice.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/swarms-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Scrap http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-scrap.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-scrap.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Sheet http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-sheet.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-sheet.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Block http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-block.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/mica-block.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seed http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-seed.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/coriander-seed.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.hariominternationals.com/cumin-powder.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Bricks http://www.hariominternationals.com/refractory-bricks.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/refractory-bricks.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nimyle Floor Cleaner http://www.hariominternationals.com/nimyle-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/nimyle-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Savlon Liquid Hand Wash http://www.hariominternationals.com/savlon-liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/savlon-liquid-hand-wash.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.hariominternationals.com/aashirvaad-atta.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/aashirvaad-atta.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fan http://www.hariominternationals.com/pedestal-fan.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/pedestal-fan.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fans http://www.hariominternationals.com/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/ceiling-fans.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fans http://www.hariominternationals.com/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/exhaust-fans.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havells LED Bulb http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-led-bulb.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-led-bulb.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havells Modular Switches http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-modular-switches.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-modular-switches.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havells LED Lights http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-led-lights.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-led-lights.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havells Led Tube Light http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-led-tube-light.htm http://www.hariominternationals.com/havells-led-tube-light.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530